Article 0

ABOUT US

Why Joy for the Planet?

In a suffering world, Joy for the Planetaims to share, in the form of reports, the recipes of those who manage to live their joy on a daily basis, whatever the hardships and setbacks of everyday life. In a world with a lack of bearings, constant threats and omnipresent problems that cause anxiety, how can we remain confident and optimistic? How can we keep the desire to get up in the morning?

Dualism and the human condition

Our world is dualistic, swinging from the night of time between shadow and light, pleasure and pain, peace and war, birth and death. This is so and there is nothing to change. We can learn to accept it little by little as a taming. Our free will operates in the choice of how we approach the events of existence, pleasant or painful. "Nothing is good or bad in itself, if not the idea we have of it" I had read somewhere.

If we already have to go through this earthly experience, let's try and live it as happily as possible, shall we? Not by denying the reality around us, sometimes extremely corrosive, but transforming it with courage, dignity and confidence. By going beyond our fears and our conditionings to express our essence and our benevolence. Optimism, taking a step back from what puts us on this earth, remains open to us despite everything, not only protects our body but helps us adjust a little more to the rails of our destiny. Medicine, psychiatry, and psychology have amply demonstrated how negative emotions and thoughts make us tense, weary and how they, in the long run, weaken us. It is not a question of repressing our ills but of not allowing them to settle there and doing everything possible to turn them into steps towards freedom.

It's simply about a better quality of life

Joy for the Planet aims to give you the ingredients, formulas and recipes to cook your destiny to give it the best flavor possible.

Why? Because I personally believe that one additional being on this earth who manages to get reconnected with his inner joy contributes towards lightening up not only his personal story but also the fate of mankind in its entirety.

Opening up to oneself means simultaneously opening up to others

A study conducted for 30 years by the scientist and philosopher David R. Hawkins "Power against Force" (Editions Guy Trédaniel) on the hidden determinants of human behavior would have drawn this astonishing conclusion:

  • a single optimist would compensate for 90'000 people residing at the lowest levels of energies.
  • 1 single individual who emanates the energy of love and respect for everything would compensate for 750'000 negative people.

I do not see myself as an ambassador for this theory as I do not have the ability to verify or justify its relevance. However, my personal experience has given me the conviction that being deeply aligned with one's mission in life and its values, results in us emanating a contagious, even viral, positive energy!

This may give strength or the little bit of fresh impetus that was lacking in order to ride one's own destiny with confidence.

It is therefore with the desire to give everyone the desire to learn to enjoy their existence, with its failures or itsmasterpieces, that I wish to invest all my energy in Joy for the Planet.

EnglishFrançais
Copied!

Article 0

À PROPOS

Pourquoi Joy for the Planet ?

Dans un monde qui souffre, Joy for the Planeta pour but de partager, sous forme de reportages, les recettes de ceux qui réussissent à vivre leur joie au quotidien quelques soient les épreuves et les revers de l’existence. Face à un monde en pertes de repères, à des menaces et des problématiques anxiogènes omniprésentes, comment rester confiant et optimiste? Comment garder l’envie de se lever le matin?

Dualisme et condition humaine

Notre monde est dualiste, balançant depuis la nuit des temps entre l’ombre et la lumière, le plaisir et la douleur, la paix et la guerre, la naissance et la mort. C’est ainsi et il n’y a rien à changer. Nous pouvons apprendre à l’accepter, petit à petit, comme un apprivoisement. Notre libre-arbitre s’opère dans le choix de la manière avec laquelle nous abordons les événements de l’existence, agréable ou douloureux. « Rien n’est bon ni mauvais en soi, sinon l’idée qu’on s’en fait » avais-je lu quelque part.

Si déjà nous devons traverser cette expérience terrestre, autant la vivre le plus joyeusement possible, non? Non pas en niant la réalité autour de nous, parfois terriblement corrosive, mais en la transformant avec courage, hauteur et confiance. En dépassant nos peurs et nos conditionnements pour laisser s’exprimer notre essence et notre bienveillance. L’optimisme, prendre du recul sur ce qui nous met à terre, rester ouvert malgré tout, non seulement protège l’organisme mais nous ajuste toujours un peu plus sur les rails de notre destinée. La médecine, la psychiatrie et la psychologie ont amplement montré combien les émotions et pensées négatives nous crispent, nous fatiguent et, à la longue, nous fragilisent. Il ne s’agit pas de refouler nos maux mais de ne pas s’y installer en mettant tout en oeuvre pour en faire des marche-pieds vers la liberté.

Vivre mieux, tout simplement

Joy for the Planet a pour but de vous donner les ingrédients, les formules et les recettes de cuisiner votre destinée pour lui donner la meilleure saveur possible.

Pourquoi? Parce que je crois qu’un être de plus sur cette Terre reconnecté à sa joie profonde contribue à alléger non seulement son histoire personnelle mais aussi le sort de toute l’humanité.

S’ouvrir à soi, c’est ouvrir en même temps les autres

Une étude menée pendant 30 ans par le scientifique et philosophe David R. Hawkins « Pouvoir contre Force » (Editions Guy Trédaniel) sur les déterminants cachés du comportement humain aurait permis de tirer cette conclusion étonnante:

  • un optimiste compenserait 90’000 personnes résidant aux plus bas niveaux des énergies.
  • 1 seul individu qui vibre en accord avec l’énergie de l’amour et du respect pour tout compenserait 750’000 personnes négatives.

Je ne me profile pas comme ambassadrice de cette théorie dont je n’ai pas les facultés de vérifier la pertinence. Cependant, mon expérience personnelle m’a donné la conviction qu’en étant profondément aligné sur sa mission de vie et ses valeurs, émanait de nous une énergie positive contagieuse, voire virale!

Celle-ci peut donner la force ou le petit élan qui manquait à quelqu’un pour chevaucher complètement sa destinée.

C’est donc pour donner l’envie à chacun d’apprendre à savourer son existence, avec ses ratures ou ses chefs-d’oeuvres, que je souhaite investir toute mon énergie dans Joy for the Planet.

EnglishFrançais