Article 0

The roadtrip dedicated to the joy offered by the journalist Isabelle Alexandrine Bourgeois has just been awarded during the edition of GoodFestival 2018. The fourth edition of the Good Festival, which took place in Lausanne from 26 at 29 last April, brought together again a hundred positive and committed personalities.

The GoodFestival is an international event that brings together and celebrates the commitment of social innovators around the world. Every year for several days, it brings together entrepreneurs, influencers, investors and young researchers to collaborate and help each other to develop projects to build a better world.

Joy, a value to be taken very seriously

The journalist, initiator of Joy for the Planet, a motorhome trip to show the beauty of humanity and share the enthusiasm of those who resist general pessimism conquered the members of the Jury. She recalled how cultivating and sharing the best of man was a necessity as an antidote to negative information, to inspire by example and become happier. Isabelle Alexandrine Bourgeois explained that since her departure in January, she has directed more than 30 videos, 120 articles, accompanied 8 solar lamp manufacturing workshops, distributed a lamp to 17 Nominees of Joy, walked 5000 km, given 7 lectures and realized 30 drawings including some on the facade of his motorhome Begoodee! She received the GoodFestival Medal, which she dedicated to the team of volunteers who work alongside her to make men smile.

Thanks to Sacheen Sierro (communication and marketing), Caroline Hürlimann (translation) and Vincent Hofer (photography) who have offered hundreds of hours to the development of Joy for the Planet and ... the story continues!

Isabelle is surrounded by the entire GoodFestival organizing team, to whom she has also given a solar lamp!

Joy for the Planet was rewarded on the birthday of its initiator, the 28 April !! What better gift for Isabelle, surrounded by her friends, her dog Ulysses and several volunteers and supporters of the project?

Sacheen Sierro aboard Begoodee, the irreplaceable co-pilot of Isabelle to continue the great road of joy!

Beautiful medal, purely symbolic but rewarding for all the efforts of the Joy for the Planet team.

This prize is not accompanied by money but the only two words on the medal of "compassion" and "wisdom" are the most beautiful salaries in the world!

Isabelle offered her medal to Ulysses, his dog, true hero of the adventure! Odysseus survived the attack of 5 dogs and a week later, at a very serious pulmonary embolism due to his age (15 years). Ulysses sows love and tenderness everywhere in his path and accompanies Isabelle in each of his steps. The duo is inseparable since 12 years and has a mission to love as many people as possible down here ... Ulysses is not ready to leave this world yet and still intends to make many happy!

EnglishFrançais
%d bloggers like this page:

Article 0

Le roadtrip dédié à la joie offert par la journaliste Isabelle Alexandrine Bourgeois vient d’être primé au cours de l’édition du GoodFestival 2018. La quatrième édition du Good Festival qui s’est déroulé à Lausanne du 26 au 29 avril dernier a rassemblé à nouveau une centaine de personnalités positives et engagées.

Le GoodFestival est un événement international qui réunit et salue l’engagement des innovateurs sociaux autour de la planète. Chaque année, pendant plusieurs jours, il rassemble les entrepreneurs, les « influenceurs », les investisseurs et de jeunes chercheurs pour collaborer et s’entraider dans le but de développer des projets visant à bâtir un monde meilleur.

La joie, une valeur à prendre très au sérieux

La journaliste, initiatrice de Joy for the Planet, un voyage en camping-car pour montrer la beauté de l’humanité et partager l’enthousiasme de ceux qui résistent au pessimisme général a conquis les membres du Jury. Elle a rappelé combien cultiver et partager le meilleur de l’homme était une nécessité comme antidote aux informations négatives, pour inspirer par l’exemplarité et devenir plus heureux. Isabelle Alexandrine Bourgeois a expliqué que depuis son départ en janvier, elle a réalisé plus de 30 vidéos, 120 articles, accompagné 8 ateliers de fabrication de lampes solaires, distribué une lampe à 17 Nominés de la Joie, parcouru 5000 km, donné 7 conférences et réalisé 30 dessins dont quelques-uns sur la façade de son camping-car Begoodee ! Elle a reçu la médaille du GoodFestival qu’elle a dédiée à toute l’équipe de bénévoles qui oeuvrent à ses côtés pour rendre le sourire aux hommes.

Merci à Sacheen Sierro (communication et marketing), Caroline Hürlimann (traduction) et Vincent Hofer (photographie) qui ont offert des centaines d’heures au développement de Joy for the Planet et… l’histoire continue!

Isabelle est entourée de toute l’équipe organisatrice du GoodFestival à qui elle a remis elle aussi une lampe solaire!

Joy for the Planet a été récompensé le jour de l’anniversaire de son initiatrice, le 28 avril!! Quel plus beau cadeau pour Isabelle, entourée de ses amis, de son chien Ulysse et de plusieurs bénévoles et supporters du projet?

Sacheen Sierro à bord de Begoodee, l’irremplaçable co-pilote d’Isabelle pour poursuivre la grande route de la joie!

Belle médaille, purement symbolique mais gratifiante pour tous les efforts de l’équipe de Joy for the Planet.

Ce prix n’est pas accompagné d’argent mais les deux seuls mots sur la médaille de « compassion » et « sagesse » sont les plus beaux salaires du monde!

Isabelle a offert sa médaille à Ulysse, son chien, véritable héros de l’aventure! Ulysse a réchappé à l’attaque de 5 chiens et une semaine plus tard, à une très grave embolie pulmonaire en raison de son grand âge (15 ans). Ulysse sème de l’amour et de la tendresse partout sur son passage et accompagne Isabelle dans chacun de ses pas. Le duo est inséparable depuis 12 ans et s’est donné pour mission d’aimer le plus de monde possible ici-bas… Ulysse n’est pas encore prêt à quitter ce monde et compte bien encore faire plein d’heureux!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

%d blogueurs aiment cette page :