Article 0

I finally managed to get my hands on him a few days ago in Tannay, Switzerland, on the occasion of the inauguration of a School of the False Note! Because Mella Vella is a traveling dove that almost never lands to catch her breath. It was for his tireless commitment and his tenacity to share joy and the best of Man that I wanted to offer him our famous trophy, our little solar lamp. So, did he become our 55ème Nominé de la Joie. This is 30 years that Marc Vella travels the world with his piano to spread joy and light with The Caravan in love.

The caravan in love On an expedition with buses to explore the depths of human life and to honor the documentary film, the women and men who commit themselves to make our world go towards more peace, solidarity and environmental awareness.

Marc Vella and the travelers who accompany him want to highlight the Heart of Man, heritage of humanity.

In thirty years, Marc Vella traveled with his grand piano near 300'000 km on the roads and paths of more than fifty countries to celebrate the human. Virtuoso pianist, 1er Composition Prize at TIM in Rome and Composition Prize in Paris, he gives concerts-conferences all over the world. Speaker, writer, author of the Key to Being and the Long-Seller "Praise of the false note", He runs courses for both professionals and laymen.

Creation of a School of False Note

Alongside the internships, Marc Vella has just created a rather original school: the school of the False Note, sponsored by Pierre Richard - False note therapy - Essart field in Genac and Switzerland, with Chantal Geoffroy Bourne, Tannay in called Space "The pocket gallery". This school proposes to deepen its inner flush by individual, couple or family sessions during the day and in groups, in the evening, by reflecting on a topic chosen jointly on the moment. Dates are fixed at regular intervals, approximately every month. Listening, welcoming who we are and music are at the heart of this teaching centered on self-esteem and love. To magnify the false notes of the existence, there is our first responsibility, explains Marc Vella! This posture of life offers us a lasting joy that opens us to grace and puts us in gratitude. This is relational ecology, the most fundamental, the only real lever to lift the world to love.

"This first class was a marathon in incredible humanity. All these lives that are revealed ... Their false life notes delivered so simply ... In such abandonment, such confidence ... That it was upsetting! These attempts at love so clumsy, all these calls to live in all possible ways ... All seek His light often without knowing it.
There are deep fears caused by wounds so old that it is difficult to grasp the reason and yet everything fits in one thing: the reception ... The look that says "yes I love you" and a heart who answers.
All these false notes are smiles of God who looks at us with benevolence by saying to us: go ahead, they are for you, they are your toys to build, I do not give you a leaflet, it's up to you to invent the form and play with! You can play with others if you wish ...
With all these false notes, You are here to create a world ... your world ... in that you are a God too ...
That's what I said to these people who for the most part before coming to consider themselves horrible with all their false notes ... I'm happy and very moved by all this! So many beauties in humanity! " wrote Marc Vella in a text message after this first experience.

Marc Vella is a free spirit, a rare specimen of an endangered species. Those who dare to live without whispering their lips or pinching them. Those who open his arms leaving their fears and doubt in the dressing room of the mind. Those who play with events as with playing cards that must be made the most of. He is a track opener, a joyful and awesome scout who must be used as a big buffet galore! 😉

Detailed information: www.lagaleriedepoche.com
Marc Vella's website

Chantal Geoffroy Bourne 7 Pocket Gallery, Chemin de Bénuyer 1295 TANNAY T + 41 0 79 833 06 ecoledelafaussenote@gmail.com L

In 2014, with the association Planetpositive that I created a few years ago, we had organized a caravan in love with Cathy Vella in Tunisia, Marc being bedridden by a painful herniated disc! Here is the film I made on this wonderful experience, generously prepared and coordinated by our Tunisian friends and the Planetpositive Tunisia association, especially Marouen Zaara.

EnglishFrançais
%d bloggers like this page:

Article 0

J’ai enfin réussi à mettre la main sur lui, il y a quelques jours à Tannay, en Suisse, à l’occasion de l’inauguration d’une École de la Fausse Note ! Car Mella Vella est une colombe voyageuse qui ne se pose presque jamais pour reprendre son souffle. C’est pour son engagement infatigable et sa ténacité à partager de la joie et le meilleur de l’Homme que j’ai tenu à lui offrir notre fameux trophée, notre petite lampe solaire. Ainsi, est-il devenu notre 55ème Nominé de la Joie. Voilà 30 ans que Marc Vella parcourt le monde avec son piano pour essaimer de la joie et de la lumière avec La Caravane amoureuse.

La Caravane amoureuse part en expédition avec des bus pour explorer les profondeurs humaines et mettre à l’honneur par le film documentaire, les femmes et les hommes qui s’engagent pour que notre monde aille vers davantage de paix, de solidarité et de conscience environnementale.

Marc Vella et les voyageurs qui l’accompagnent veulent mettre en avant le Coeur de l’Homme, patrimoine de l’humanité.

En trente ans, Marc Vella a parcouru avec son piano à queue près de 300’000 km sur les routes et chemins de plus de cinquante pays pour célébrer l’humain. Pianiste virtuose, 1er Prix de Composition au TIM à Rome et Prix de Composition à Paris, il donne des concerts-conférences dans le monde entier. Conférencier, écrivain, auteur de la Clé d’Être et du Long-Seller «Eloge de la fausse note», il anime des stages destinés autant aux professionnels de la musique qu’aux profanes.

Création d’une École de la Fausse Note

Parallèlement aux stages, Marc Vella vient de créer une école plutôt originale: l’école de la Fausse Note, parrainée par Pierre Richard – False note therapy – au domaine d’Essart à Genac et en Suisse, avec Chantal Geoffroy Bourne, à Tannay dans l’Espace appelé « La galerie de poche ». Cette école propose d’approfondir sa quinte intérieure par des séances individuelles, en couple ou en famille durant la journée et en groupe, le soir, par une réflexion sur un thème choisi conjointement sur le moment. Les dates sont fixées à intervalle régulier, environ tous les mois. L’écoute, l’accueil de qui nous sommes et la musique sont au cœur de cet enseignement centré sur l’estime de soi et l’amour. Magnifier les fausses notes de l’existence, là est notre responsabilité première, explique Marc Vella! Cette posture de vie nous offre une joie durable qui nous ouvre à la grâce et nous met en gratitude. Il s’agit là d’écologie relationnelle, la plus fondamentale, le seul véritable levier pour soulever le monde jusqu’à l’amour.

« Cette première classe fut un marathon en humanité incroyable. Toutes ces vies qui se dévoilent… Leurs fausses notes de vie livrées si simplement… Dans un tel abandon, une telle confiance… Que cela en était bouleversant! Ces tentatives d’amour si maladroites, tous ces appels à vivre de toutes les façons possibles… Tous cherchent Sa lumière bien souvent sans le savoir.
Il y a des peurs profondes provoquées par des blessures si anciennes qu’il est difficile d’en saisir la raison et pourtant tout tient dans une seule chose : l’accueil… Le regard qui dit « oui je t’aime » et un coeur qui exauce.
Toutes ces Fausses notes sont des sourires de Dieu qui nous regarde avec bienveillance en nous disant : vas-y, elles sont pour toi, ce sont tes jouets à construire, je ne te donne pas de notice, à toi d’en inventer la forme et joue avec! Tu pourras jouer avec d’autres si tu le souhaites…
Avec toutes ces fausses notes, Tu es là pour créer un monde … ton monde … en cela tu es un Dieu toi aussi…
Voilà ce que j’ai dit à ces personnes qui pour la plupart avant de venir se considéraient horribles avec toutes leurs fausses notes … Je suis content et très ému de tout cela! De tant de beautés en humanité! » m’a écrit Marc Vella dans un texto après cette première expérience.

Marc Vella est un esprit-libre, un rare spécimen d’une espèce en voie de disparition. Ceux qui ose la vie sans la susurrer du bout des lèvres ni les pincer. Ceux qui lui ouvre les bras en laissant leurs peurs et leurs doute au vestiaire du mental. Ceux qui jouent avec les événements comme avec des cartes à jouer dont il faut tirer le meilleur parti. Il est un ouvreur de piste, un éclaireur joyeux et génial dont il faut se servir comme un grand buffet à gogo! 😉

Informations détaillées: www.lagaleriedepoche.com
Site de Marc Vella

Chantal Geoffroy Bourne La Galerie de Poche 7, chemin de Bénuyer 1295 TANNAY T +41 (0)79 833 06 82 ecoledelafaussenote@gmail.com L

En 2014, avec l’association Planetpositive que j’ai créée il y a quelques années, nous avions organisé une caravane amoureuse avec Cathy Vella en Tunisie, Marc étant cloué au lit par une douloureuse hernie discale! Voici le film que j’avais réalisé sur cette formidable expérience, généreusement préparée et coordonnée par nos amis tunisiens et l’association Planetpositive Tunisie, en particulier Marouen Zaara.

EnglishFrançais
Copied!
%d blogueurs aiment cette page :