Article 0
© Marco Frauchiger

Lovsky and I arrived in Burgundy, in the small village of Bissy-sur-Fley, the birthplace of the great man and regrettably forgiven Pontus Tyard (1521-1605), where we are generously welcomed for a few months under the roof of my friends Anne-Catherine and Alain Schneiter, co-founders of The Workshops of the Coast SA, the time to write the book on the adventure Joy for the Planet and to make a feature film that will appear at Editions Ambre in autumn.

Forgive me already if I will be momentarily less active on social networks. I wish to refocus on these two projects and offer you the best possible distillation of these unforgettable seeds of joy across Europe.

May this former lord of Bissy, philosopher, mathematician, astronomer, poet and counselor of great kings, humbly inspire my work.

This poet described how his soul aspired to rise from physical beauty to moral beauty, accomplishing this Platonic journey to the contemplation of the essential Beauty, in whose heart there is also pure love. It is in the same spirit and the same quest that I want to write my book and make my film ...

EnglishFrançais
%d bloggers like this page:

Article 0
© Marco Frauchiger

Lovsky et moi sommes bien arrivés en Bourgogne, dans le petit village de Bissy-sur-Fley, lieu de naissance du grand homme et néanmoins regrettablement oublié Pontus de Tyard (1521-1605), où nous sommes généreusement accueillis pendant quelques mois sous le toit de mes amis Anne-Catherine et Alain Schneiter, co-fondateurs des Les Ateliers de la Côte SA, le temps d’écrire le livre sur l’aventure Joy for the Planet et de réaliser un long métrage qui paraitront aux Editions Ambre en automne.

Pardonnez-moi d’ores et déjà si je serai momentanément moins active sur les réseaux sociaux. Je souhaite me recentrer sur ces deux projets et vous offrir la meilleure distillation possible de ces inoubliable semailles de la joie à travers l’Europe.

Puisse cet ancien seigneur de Bissy, philosophe, mathématicien, astronome, poète et conseillers de grands rois, humblement inspirer mon ouvrage.

Ce poète décrivait comment son âme aspirait à s’élever de la beauté physique à la beauté morale, accomplissant cet itinéraire platonicien jusqu’à la contemplation de la Beauté essentielle, au cour de laquelle siège aussi le pur amour. C’est bien dans ce même esprit et cette même quête que je souhaite rédiger mon livre et réaliser mon film…

EnglishFrançais
%d blogueurs aiment cette page :