Article 0

Beautiful evening yesterday at the Ecole Germaine de Stael.
Many public, very moved, concerned by the fact that Joy can carry many messages and raise mountains ...

Thank you very much Eve Marie Klima Koehler for having me so kindly welcomed in the beautiful and warm local Germaine de Staël School in Aubonne (for children HP) of which she is the founder and the director to share the adventure Joy for the Planet.


As always, I am impressed by the listening and the quality of the audience around this project. Yesterday, at the end of the conference, I was able to chat almost personally with everyone and noticed how each one vibrated with a particular color, radiated with a flamboyant or discreet energy but still alive and intense.


With their questions and relevant comments, they gave me the impression that many were ready to throw themselves into the arms of the world, with a little more reserve perhaps to hug themselves and recognize themselves in their scarcity ... I meet many people ready to see the beauty in everything except themselves ... And how much everyone shone last night!
I was also touched by the presence of young adults who told me they felt "less lonely" in their desire to love people and dare to live their dreams.


Eve Marie Klima Koehler and Gabrielle Labarthe also shared the very nice project they are developing in Burma, the creation of a small school on the Irrawaddy River (near Mandalay) to be financed by the sale of the violin of Eve Marie's father, René Klima. Gabrielle and her mother will supervise the follow-up of the work and the implementation of the pedagogic approach of the school. Volunteer teachers will be able to come and discover the Burmese spirit for a few weeks while putting themselves at the service of local education by sharing their experience. I can not wait to come discover this baby next year!


Before we parted, we visited my Begoodee motorhome again! This conference was offered but I had the immense surprise of receiving several donations for the association Planetpositive (for a positive treatment of the news) and the following adventure Joy for the Planet! May they be here infinitely thanked!

EnglishFrançais
Copied!
%d bloggers like this page:

Article 0

Magnifique soirée hier à l’Ecole Germaine de Staël.
Nombreux public, très ému, concerné par le fait que la Joie peut porter beaucoup de messages et soulever des montagnes…

Je remercie infiniment Eve Marie Klima Koehler de m’avoir si gentiment accueillie dans les beaux et chaleureux locaux de l’Ecole Germaine de Staël à Aubonne (pour enfants HP) dont elle est la fondatrice et la directrice pour partager l’aventure Joy for the Planet.


Comme toujours, je suis impressionnée par l’écoute et la qualité du public autour de ce projet. Hier, en fin de conférence, j’ai pu presque discuter personnellement avec tout le monde et j’ai remarqué combien chacun vibrait d’une couleur particulière, rayonnait d’une énergie flamboyante ou discrète mais toujours vivante et intense.


Avec leurs questions et leurs commentaires pertinents, ils m’ont donné l’impression que beaucoup étaient prêts à se jeter dans les bras du monde, avec un peu plus de réserve peut-être pour s’étreindre eux-mêmes et se reconnaître dans leur rareté… Je croise beaucoup de gens prêts à voir la beauté en tout sauf en eux-mêmes… Et combien chacun brillait hier soir!
J’ai aussi été touchée par la présence de jeunes adultes qui m’ont dit se « sentir moins seul » dans leur envie d’aimer les gens et oser vivre leurs rêves.


Eve Marie Klima Koehler et Gabrielle Labarthe ont également partagé le très joli projet qu’elles sont en train de développer en Birmanie, la création d’une petite école au bord du fleuve irrawaddy (près de Mandalay) qui sera financée par la vente du violon du père d’Eve Marie, René Klima. Gabrielle et sa mère superviseront le suivi des travaux et la mise en place de l’approche pédagogique de l’école. Enseignants bénévoles pourront venir découvrir et s’imprégner de l’esprit birman quelques semaines tout en se mettant au service de l’education locale par le partage de leur expérience. J’ai hâte de venir découvrir ce bébé l’année prochaine!


Avant de nous séparer, nous avons encore visité mon camping-car Begoodee! Cette conférence était offerte mais j’ai eu l’immense surprise de recevoir plusieurs dons pour l’association Planetpositive (pour un traitement positif de l’actualité) et la suite de l’aventure Joy for the Planet! Qu’ils en soient ici infiniment remerciés!

EnglishFrançais
%d blogueurs aiment cette page :